All Sports Celebration 2019

Photo Album Page

Yesterday we celebrated our athletes and coaches at the All Sports assembly. The senior athletes received their blankets and several athletes received special recognition.

Congratulations to our award recipients for 2018–2019!

Male Athlete of the Year: Austin Jackson
Female Athlete of the Year: Kimari Terrell

Coach of the Year: Becky Starks
Team of the Year: Varsity Girls Basketball

Fantastic Fanatic Fan Award–Thad Lievens and Collin Hoover

Extra Mile Award–Debra Sisson