Accelerated Reader Awards for 1st Semester

Congratulations to these lower school students who received an AR trophy for their excellent reading skills during the first semester. One winner per class is recognized based on highest total points earned while maintaining an accuracy rating of 85% or above.

SK (Miss Claire) –Penny Simpson
SK (Miss Paige)–Annie Hopkins
1st (Douglas)–Tad Dobkins
1st (Jamerson)–Jordan Butler
2nd (Adkins)–Ryan Palacios
2nd (Woods)–Addison Banker
3rd (Matthews)–Jed Dobkins
3rd (Powell)–Ethan Shelby
4th (Underwood)–Case Nowlin
5th (Fussell)–Olivia Hamm
5th (McBride)–Michelle Ho