All Sports Celebration 2018

Photo Album Page

Last Friday we celebrated our athletes and coaches at the All Sports assembly. The senior athletes received their blankets and several athletes received special recognition.

Congratulations to these award recipients for 2017-18!

  • Female Athlete of the Year - Lauren Deaton
  • Male Athlete of the Year - Ty Kimberlin
  • Coach of the Year - Michael Sansone
  • Team of the Year - Volleyball

Male Athlete of the Year: Ty Kimberlin  
Female Athlete of the Year: Lauren Deaton

Coach of the Year: Michael Sansone
Team of the Year: Volleyball