2017 Faculty and Staff Awards

On Thursday, May 11 we honored our faculty and staff for their hard work, dedication, and love for the Harding family. Congratulations to our award winners for their outstanding service this year.

Heart of the Lion–Glenda Kiser

Cindy McKinnie—The Pat Bowie Award for Outstanding Early Childhood Teacher of the Year

Maggie Jamerson—The Terry Ellers Award for Outstanding Lower School Teacher of the Year

Lisa Manning–The Betty Bates Award for Outstanding Upper School Teacher of the Year

Velvetta Clay—The Betty Copeland Staff Member of the Year Award

Jenna King—Mrs. Jewel Sisson Outstanding Employee Contribution Award