30+ ACT Club for 2016-2017

Congratulations to these students who scored a 30 or above on the ACT and are now members of the 30+ ACT Club for the 2016-2017 school year.

Collin Anderson
Austin Barber
Reid Carlock
Abigail Curtis
Rhys D’Souza
Anna Claire Gaines
Carrie Hanson
Grant Hill
Sarah Luttrell
Timi Omotunde
Jack Pitcock
Nathan Ruble
Parker Shikle
James Townsdin
Cat Trieu
Kayley Underwood
Jonathan White
Roxanne Xue

Alexandria Bennett
Sarah Coleman
James Darby
Avery Efaw
Kelsey Force
William Franklin
Deanna Hutson
Kyler Neely
Audrey Powell
Matthew Robison
Noah Robison
Clayton Sharp
Boyd Webber