Coaches' Division II–AA all–region football team

Congratulations to these Harding football players who were selected for the Division II–AA all–West Region football team by the league's coaches.

Back row (l to r): Dalton Cherry, Gavin Olson, Coby Hollins, Will Lawrence
Front row (l to r): Keilan Hulon, Tyler Moore, Hunter Morgan, Jake Stewart, Ty Kimberlin