Grant Hill selected for TSWA all–state golf team

January 3, 2017
NASHVILLE, Tenn. – The Tennessee Sports Writers Association announced its all-state golf teams for all classes on Tuesday.


2016 TSWA Golf All–State

Division II Class A Boys

Winston Margaritis, St. George’s
Josh Holtschlag, Franklin Road Academy
Ryan Davis, University School of Jackson
Grant Hill, Harding Academy
Davis Irving, St. George’s
Seldon Matthews, Franklin Road Academy
Austin Russell, Donelson Christian Academy

Read the announcement in The Tennessean on the Lions in the News page.