D2A All District Football

Shelby Metro Sports
Friday, November 4, 2016

These fourteen Harding football players have been selected by the coaches for the D2A All District team West 1.

Second Team Offense
OL-Printess Partee-Smith

Second Team Defense
LB-Carter Heinz

First Team Offense
OL-Will Lawrence
OL-Antonio Chew

First Team Defense
DL-Sam Jennings
LB-Keilan Hulon
DB-Nick Martin

Honorable Mention
Seth Massey, Bryant Lee, Jackson Cobb, Ty Kimberlin

Offensive Player of the Year - Marquavious Moore, Special Teams Player of the Year - Calvin Austin, Defensive Player of the Year - Mason Harwell

Click here to download the complete list.
Click here for the announcement on the Shelby Metro Sports blog.